OVERVIEW

The ALPA Team

__

We are proud of our small, highly motivated team of specialists. ALPA customers can rely on committed contact persons who always try to achieve the optimum in an uncomplicated and rational way. It is not without reason that we have numerous long-standing customers who have also become friends.
Ursula Capaul
Founder & Owner of ALPA Capaul & Weber Ltd.
Short Biography
Expertise
Thomas Weber
Founder & Owner of ALPA Capaul & Weber Ltd.
Short Biography
Expertise
Carlina Capaul
CEO
carlina@alpa.ch
Short Biography
Expertise
André Oldani
Head of Product and Communications
andre@alpa.ch
Short Biography
Expertise
Markus Malangeri
Business Development Manager
markus@alpa.ch
Short Biography
Expertise
Hans-Peter Ochsner
Technical Product Manager
hans-peter@alpa.ch
Short Biography
Expertise
Bruno Stebler
Communications & Photography & Customer Support
bruno@alpa.ch
Short Biography
Expertise
Jacqueline Stocker
Logistics & Quality Control
jacqueline@alpa.ch
Short Biography
Expertise
Simon Zeltner
Technical Advisor & Customer Support
simon@alpa.ch
Short Biography
Expertise
Jean-François Zipper
Supply Chain Manager & Customer Support (FR)
jean-francois@alpa.ch
Short Biography
Expertise