PAGE UNDER REVIEW AND NOT FINAL
The ALPA Log

Gerald Donovan - Dubay360.com

__

A new website with stunning panoramas

January 28, 2015
Alpa Reflex Model 6b

Enthusiastic ALPA photographer Gerald Donovan introduced a new website, dubai360.com, showing incredible panoramas from Dubai.The "gigapixel" images were shot with the FPS and Rodenstock HR90 and Phase One IQ180 / IQ 250.Check out the incredible details on the panoramas!You can jump direct to the images made with the ALPA, using the following links:Burj Khalifa pinnacle[dubai360.com/#!s=1313-burj-khalifa-pinnacle-gigapixel&l=en|dubai360.com/#!s=1313-burj-khalifa-pinnacle-gigapixel&l=en]The Index Tower[dubai360.com/#!s=1312-the-index-tower-gigapixel&l=en|dubai360.com/#!s=1312-the-index-tower-gigapixel&l=en]Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel[dubai360.com/#!s=1263-sheraton-dubai-mall-of-the-emirates-hotel-gigapixel&l=en|dubai360.com/#!s=1263-sheraton-dubai-mall-of-the-emirates-hotel-gigapixel&l=en]Burj Al Arab Helipad[dubai360.com/#!s=1260-burj-al-arab-helipad-gigapixel&l=en|dubai360.com/#!s=1260-burj-al-arab-helipad-gigapixel&l=en]Burj Al Arab pinncacle[dubai360.com/#!s=1328-burj-al-arab-pinnacle-gigapixel-panorama&l=en|dubai360.com/#!s=1328-burj-al-arab-pinnacle-gigapixel-panorama&l=en]Atlantis the Palm Hotel, Jumeirah Bridge Suite Terrace[dubai360.com/#!s=1261-atlantis-the-palm-hotel-palm-jumeirah-bridge-suite-terrace-morning-gigapixel&l=en|dubai360.com/#!s=1261-atlantis-the-palm-hotel-palm-jumeirah-bridge-suite-terrace-morning-gigapixel&l=en]Princess Tower pinnacle[dubai360.com/#!s=1326-princess-tower-pinnacle-gigapixel-panorama&l=en|dubai360.com/#!s=1326-princess-tower-pinnacle-gigapixel-panorama&l=en]All panorams are roughly 6 gigapixels in size each.